FinTech in Business

We secure your payments, risks and compliance
since 2003.

Our service portfolio

Credit check for risk, fraud, compliance

Secure your business here with the information you already have.

Optimize their use in the process.

More info

Payment processing SDD and Paydirekt

With the SEPA direct debit (SDD) offer, the customer can be offered significant added value. This helps to lower the abandonment rate and generate additional competitive advantages.

More info

BNPL, Technical Modules

Customers and providers appreciate flexible payment solutions. We develop, purchase, connect and operate all modules that are necessary for the operation of a Buy Now Pay Later (BNPL) platform.

More info

Onboarding tools for dealers

In order management, we efficiently combine existing elements both with selected third-party service providers and with newly developed solutions in-house.

More info

EURODIGITS®

creditPass operates or licenses its customers systems, interfaces and components for the processing of digital money in the euro zone.

More info

Integration & Cloud Services

Is your IT running out of time? Our IT isn’t.

More info

CUSTOMERS & PARTNERS

Over 1000 customers of various sizes, industries and access types regularly use payment processing, risk management or integrated IT services from creditPass. And that since 2003.

You will find a selection of ours below customers & partners.

Customer testimonials

Access / interfaces

creditPass is available in different ways!

creditPass can be used through various access options. Depending on your needs, the creditPass interface can be configured using the manual internet query mask or one Direct connection be used. A credit check or the processing of payments or collections is very easy in both ways!

Service area

Prepared for you:
contact form

Events

additional Information

Downloads

Videos

Corporate responsibility

Companies

creditPass: Financial Technology for Business

We are a group and bank-independent provider of payment security, onboarding and omnichannel technology (finance technology) for business customers. We connect merchants with payment service providers, credit agencies, identity providers and other online convenience services for ongoing use by their end customers. With the use of our Modular Overlay Architecture (MOA), we connect and operate existing IT systems to all desired third-party providers, newly programmed applications and our decision engine. Our globally available over 350 interfaces (as of 09-2021) also to shop systems, office software providers, ERP systems and their “self-made” applications are flexible, inexpensive and verifiably reliable. In addition, through existing purchasing volumes from various platform providers, we enable economic advantages that we pass on to our customers.

 

The current creditPass GmbH was created in 2014 through the split of the business division creditPass from telego! GmbH (telecommunications for business customers). Payment security for direct debit and purchase on account through creditPass has been around since 2003 with the first multi-agency platform in Europe, which we built for American Express for the first time (2002). The company’s shareholders are Dipl.-Kfm. Manfred Wolff (66%) and Dipl.-Phys. Nicolas Adolph, MBA (34%). Manfred Wolff (commercial) and Dr. Stefan Salzbrunn (techn.), Who is also managing director and partner of Interlake is. CreditPass GmbH is involved in associations and specialist committees in Germany and Europe, including BDOA and EPSM . Over 1,500 freelancers, sole proprietorships, corporations and public institutions are now satisfied customers.

FinTech in Business

Wir sichern Ihre Zahlungen, Risiken und Compliance
seit 2003.

Unser Leistungsportfolio

Bonitätsprüfung Risk, Fraud, Compliance

Sichern Sie hier Ihr Geschäft mit bereits vorhandenen Informationen.

Optimieren Sie dabei deren Einsatz.

Mehr Infos

Zahlungsabwicklung SDD U. Paydirekt

Durch das Angebot der SEPA-Lastschrift (SDD) kann dem Kunden ein deutlicher Mehrwert geboten werden. Dies trägt dazu bei, dass die Kaufabbruchquote gesenkt und zusätzliche Wettbewerbsvorteile generiert werden können.

Mehr Infos

BNPL, Technische Module

Kunden und Anbieter schätzen flexible Zahlungslösungen. Wir entwickeln, beziehen, verbinden und betreiben alle Module, die für den Betrieb einer Buy Now Pay Later (BNPL) Plattform notwendig sind.

Mehr Infos

Onboarding Tools für Händler

Wir verbinden im Ordermanagement effizient vorhandene Elemente sowohl mit ausgewählten Dritt-Dienstleistern als auch mit neu entwickelten Lösungen im eigenen Betrieb.

Mehr Infos

EURODIGITS®

creditPass betreibt oder lizensiert seinen Kunden Systeme, Schnittstellen und Komponenten für die Abwicklung von digitalem Geld in der Eurozone.

Mehr Infos

Integration & Cloud Services

Ihre IT hat keine Zeit? Unsere schon.

Mehr Infos

KUNDEN & PARTNER

Über 1.500 Kunden unterschiedlicher Größe, Branchen und Zugangsarten nutzen regelmäßig Zahlungsabwicklung, Riskmanagement oder integrierte IT-Dienste von creditPass. Und das schon seit 2003.

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Kunden und Partner:

Kundenstimmen

Zugang/Schnittstellen

creditPass ist über verschiedene Wege verfügbar!

creditPass ist über verschiedene Zugangsmöglichkeiten nutzbar. Je nach Bedarf kann die creditPass-Schnittstelle mittels der manuellen Internet-Abfragemaske oder einer Direktanbindung genutzt werden. Eine Bonitätsprüfung bzw. die Abwicklung von Zahlungen oder Inkasso ist auf beiden Wegen denkbar einfach!

ABONNIEREN SIE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER

Ausgewählte Infos ohne Werbung – Einladungen zu besonderen Vorträgen – monatlich:

Servicebereich

Vorbereitet für Sie:
Kontaktformular

Veranstaltungen

Weitere Informationen

Downloads

Corporate Responsibility

Unternehmen

creditPass: Financial Technology for Business

Wir sind ein konzern- und bankenunabhängiger Anbieter von Zahlungssicherungs-, Onboarding- und Omnichannel-Technologie (Finance Technology) für Geschäftskunden. Wir verbinden Merchants mit Payment Service Providern, Auskunfteien, Identity-Providern und weiteren Online-Komfortdiensten zur laufenden Nutzung durch deren Endkunden. Mit Einsatz unserer Modularen Overlay Architecture (MOA) verbinden und betreiben wir bestehende IT-Systeme zu allen gewünschten Drittanbietern, neu programmierten Anwendungen und zu unserer Decision Engine. Unsere global verfügbaren über 350 Schnittstellen (Stand 09-2021) auch zu Shopsystemen, Bürosoftwareanbietern, ERP-Systemen und deren „selbstgestrickten“ Anwendungen sind flexibel, kostengünstig und nachweisbar zuverlässig. Zusätzlich ermöglichen wir durch vorhandene Einkaufsvolumina bei verschiedenen Plattformanbietern wirtschaftliche Vorteile, die wir an unsere Kunden weitergeben.

 

Die aktuelle creditPass GmbH entstand 2014 durch Betriebsaufspaltung des Geschäftsbereiches creditPass von der telego! GmbH (Telekommunikation für Geschäftskunden). Zahlungssicherung für Lastschrift und Rechnungskauf durch creditPass gibt es schon seit 2003 mit der ersten Multiauskunftei-Plattform in Europa, damals erstmalig von uns gebaut für American Express (2002). Gesellschafter des Unternehmens sind Dipl.-Kfm. Manfred Wolff (66%) und Dipl.-Phys. Nicolas Adolph, MBA (34%). Die Geschäftsführung teilen sich Manfred Wolff (kfm.) und Dr. Stefan Salzbrunn (techn.), der u.a. auch Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter von Interlake ist. Die creditPass GmbH engagiert sich in Deutschland und Europa in Verbänden und Fachgremien, u.a. BDOA und EPSM. Mittlerweile sind über 1.500 Freiberufler, Einzelunternehmen, Konzerne und öffentliche Institutionen zufriedene Kunden.